English

Company Info

  1. List of Locations

List of Locations

Japan
Leader Electronics Corporation
Headquarters Sales Department
Address 2-6-33, Tsunashimahigasi, Kohoku-ku, Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa, 223-8505, Japan
Phone +81-45-541-2122
Fax +81-45-541-2120
Email sales@leader.co.jp
Leader Electronics Corporation
Kansai Sales Office
Address 4-1-501, Hiroshiba-cho, Suita-shi, Osaka, 564-0052, Japan
Phone +81-6-6192-1152
Fax +81-6-6192-1157
Email sales@leader.co.jp
Leader Electronics Corporation
Tokyo Branch Office
Address 4F GranDuo Kamiyamacho, 7-12, Kamiyamacho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo-to 150-0047, Japan
Phone 03-5790-9230
Email sales@leader.co.jp
USA
Leader Instruments Corporation Address 2125 Center Avenue, Suite 406, Fort Lee, NJ 07024 USA
Phone +1-201-355-4850
Fax
Email info@leaderamerica.com
Scott Cannon
Regional Business Development Manager 
Area Southeastern & Eastern US
Phone +1-201-355-4850 x107
Email cannon@leaderamerica.com
Thomas O’Nei
Regional Business Development Manager 
Area Midwestern US and Canada
Phone +1-201-355-4850 x108
Cell Phone +1-317-437‐9696
Email oneill@leaderamerica.com
Anthony Mierau
Regional Business Development Manager
Area Western US
Phone +1-201-355-4850 x106
Email tonym@leaderamerica.com
China
JiaLong Leader (Beijing) Trading Co., Ltd. Address Room 1103, 11F, Building 3, No.150 GuanZhuang Road, ChangYing Town, ChaoYang District, Beijing 100024, P.R.China
Phone +86-10-8511-8606
+86-10-8511-8607
Fax +86-10-8511-8608
Email beijing@leadercorp.com.cn
JiaLong Leader (Beijing) Trading Co., Ltd.
Shanghai Branch
Address Room 1803, 18F, No.6088 Humin Road, Minhang District, Shanghai, P.R.China
Zip Code: 201199
Phone +86-21-6275-6905
Fax +86-21-6275-1486
Email shanghai@leadercorp.com.cn
Korea
Leader Korea Co., Ltd. Address #R1110, 11F, Gangdong Green Tower Bldg., 1139, Cheonho-daero, Gangdong-gu, Seoul, 05355
Phone
Fax +82-2-488-9849
Email jhlee@leaderkorea.kr
이 지훈 Area Korea
Phone +82-10-6245-7311
Email jhlee@leaderkorea.kr
UK
Leader Europe Limited Address 6th Floor, First Central 200, 2 Lakeside Drive Park Royal, London, NW10 7FQ
Phone
Fax
Email sales@leadereurope.com
Terry Millard

Base UK
Phone +44-7503-477542
Email millard@leadereurope.com
Djamel Djadi Base Germany
Phone +49-174-3977799
Email djadi@leadereurope.com
Singapore
Leader Electronics Corporation
Singapore Branch
Address 50 Bukit Batok Street 23, #05-20 Midview Building, Singapore 679578
Phone +81-45-541-2123
Fax
Email sales@leader.co.jp
Masayoshi Ishihara Area South East Asia, Oceania
Phone
Email ishihara.m@leader.co.jp
Taiwan
Leader Electronics Corporation
Taiwan Representative Office
Address 14F., No. 51, Sec. 2, Keelung Rd., Xinyi Dist., Taipei City 110, Taiwan
Phone +886-2-2736-9588
Fax
Pinhan Chen Area Taiwan, Hong Kong
Phone
Email chen.p@leader.co.jp
Other Contacts
Area
India, Middle East
Person Umesh Tyagi
Phone +91-98111-06956
Email Umesh@leaderindia.in
Area
Mexico, Central America, Colombia, Ecuador and Venezuela
Person Salvador De La Serna
Phone +1-305-213-4827
Email salvadordelaserna@leaderamerica.com
Area
Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Peru and Uruguay
Person Armando Ishimaru
Phone +55-11-2863-3822
Email ishimaru@leaderamerica.com
Other Areas. Dept. Overseas Sales Group(Japan)
Phone +81-45-541-2123
Email sales@leader.co.jp